My account says I need to set up my billing before I can begin lessons. Why do I need to do this?

This means that you indicated in your application that you were able to make a monthly donation ranging from $9-$30 per month for our LTB services. 

In your account you will see an option to set up your billing and you will be asked to input your credit card information. There will be a 2 week trial period where you will not be charged to ensure you are connected with a tutor and are happy with the service. You are able to cancel your monthly subscription at any time through the billing section of your LTB account. 

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us